Sunshine Award

2013/11/23

Big ups to this amazing photographer for being nominated for a Sunshine Award! Readers, you can check out Craig’s gorgeous images on his blog, which is aptly titled “Photobycraig’s Blog.” And, thanks, Craig, for nominating my blog! You’re awesome, and so is your country!

Chantale

Photobycraig's Blog

Thank you very much to my friend Silviaavigo for nominating me for the Sunshine Award! This is the first time i have ever been nominated! Thank you for your support of my blog Silvia! I feel very honoured! Please check out her wonderful blog at the link below!

SunshineAwardLogo

http://silviaavigo.wordpress.com/

Ten Questions About Me

1) Favorite color? Blue

2) Favorite animal? Cats and dogs and all the beautiful animals of the world

3) Favorite number? Number 7

4) Favorite drink? Beer and red wine🙂

5) Facebook or Twitter? Definitely Facebook https://www.facebook.com/PhotographyByCraig

6) Good movie or good book? Both but I prefer a good Robert Ludlum or Stephen Hunter book

7) My passion? My passion is photography without a doubt!

8) Favorite time of day? The morning. I am alive then…lol

9) Favorite vacation? Action and adventure vacations! No beaches for me!

10) Favorite flowers? Carnations

And finally, 10 blogs that I…

View original post 28 more words

Leave a Reply

